Delete your Sentr3 account

By request (24 hour delay)

Upon receiving this request, you will receive a confirmation prompt from @Sentr3_Deletion via your Sentr3 inbox to confirm the deletion of your account. The confirmation prompt will be sent within 24 hours of submitting this request form (as seen below).

On your own (instant)

Connect to the Sentr3 web or mobile application, head over to the profile screen, and click the account deletion icon located in the bottom right.